• Celebrating 10 years of SUCCESS!
  • |
  • Pay Now
  • info@tackledetective.com
  • |
  • - +91-9999398373
site logo

Contact

Contact Information

Still, have any question or queries feel free to call us or fill contact form

Registered Address

35, West Patel Nagar New Delhi, 110008.
info@tackledetective.com
+91 9999398373

Corporate Address

CB-163 Ground Floor, Ring Road Naraina Vihar New Delhi- 110028
info@tackledetective.com
+91 9999398373

Mumbai Branch Address

208, 2nd Floor, Parth Solitaire, Sector-9E, Near D-Mart, Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai – 410218
mumbai@tackledetective.com
+91-9999398373

Gurgaon Branch Address

E-604, Tower E, Grand Arch Sector 58, Golf Course Extension Road, Gurugram, Haryana 122011, India
gurgaon@tackledetective.com
+91-9711331701

Noida Branch Address

F-2/A, Sector 11, Noida Near Metro Station Uttar Pradesh, 201301
noida@tackledetective.com
+91-9711335292

Ghaziabad Office Branch

Pocket GF-101, Prem Nagar Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 20100, India
ghaziabad@tackledetective.com
+91-9711330254

Faridabad Office Branch

B-202, Sector-14, Near Metro Station, Faridabad, Haryana, 121007
faridabad@tackledetective.com
+91-9711334312

Ludhiana Branch Address

1474/A, Guslshan Chowk, Pritm Nagar, Model Town, Ludhiana, Punjab 141002
ludhiana@tackledetective.com
+91-8587910965

Karol Bagh Branch Address

310 4th floor DR Chamber Karol Bagh 110005
info@tackledetective.com
+91-9999398373

Meerut Office Branch

Bus stand 1472 Garh road near Shorab gate ramgarhi 250002
meerut@tackledetective.com
+91-8587910419

Chandigarh Branch Address

SCO 537, Shopping Plaza, Bridge Market, Sector 25, Chandigarh, 160017